Return to search results
Show filters

Chateau Cona blank

1187 Fosters Place, Fosters Place, British Columbia, V9N 5N3, Canada

Tap to call 250 871-8807
 Fully booked
Request booking

Property description

Hot tubs! Sauna! BBQ's! All with drive-in access! Aptly named with StrathCONA Provincial Park out the back door, Chateau Cona offers premier ski-in ski-out accommodation. More details/options at www.conagetaway.com or contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

This property may also be rented as: Upper and Lower Booking special: Aptly named with StrathCONA Provincial Park out the back door, Chateau Cona offers: ski-in ski-out, hot tubs, sauna, jacuzzi, drive-in access, BBQ's and full cleaning included on 3-nights+ bookings. Booking notes: Call for up to date booking information. Our most current availability calendar is always on our website at www.conagetaways.com/Availability.html. Dates are marked off only once a deposit has been received.

5 Bedrooms

Amenities

Bathroom

Food & Drink

Living Area

Activities

Accessibility

Features

Parking

Views

Media & Technology

Read more

Area activities

Mount Washington is home to one of the most spectacular coastal alpine settings in North America. With the Pacific Ocean as a backdrop on one side and scenic Strathcona Park bordering the other, Mount Washington offers a pristine environment for your next Alpine or Nordic adventure.

 

Check in times

Check in 4 pm

Check out 11 am

Driving directions

  • FROM SOUTH OF COURTENAY - Take Hwy #19 north to Exit #130 (Dove Creek Rd & Strathcona Parkway). Turn left at the lights (Exit #130) and follow Strathcona Parkway up the mountain for 18 km's. Mount Washington Alpine Resort is located at the end of Strathcona Parkway.
  • FROM NORTH OF COURTENAY - Take Hwy #19 south to Exit #130 (Dove Creek Rd & Strathcona Parkway).Turn right at the lights (Exit #130) and & follow Strathcona Parkway up the mountain for 18 km's. Mount Washington Alpine Resort is located at the end of Strathcona Parkway
  • FROM COURTENAY & COMOX -From downtown Courtenay, take Cliffe Ave north to 1st St. and then turn right on 1st St. Take the next left onto Condensory Rd (Anderton Ave). Follow Condensory Rd to Piercy Rd. Turn left onto Piercy Rd and follow this to Hwy #19. Turn right onto Hwy #19. Turn left at the lights (Exit #130) and follow Strathcona Parkway up the mountain for 18 km's. Mount Washington Alpine Resort is located at the end of Strathcona Parkway.
  • FROM COMOX AIRPORT -turn right at the airport entrance onto Knight Rd then right at the intersection onto Military Row (follow for approximately 2 km) Turn left at the stop sign onto Ryan Rd then continue on to the end. Turn left at the lights onto Hwy 19A and follow over the bridge to Cliffe Ave. Turn right at Cliffe Ave and follow to end (1st St). and then turn right on 1st St. Take the next left onto Condensory Rd (Anderton Ave). Follow Condensory Rd to Piercy Rd. Turn left onto Piercy Rd and follow this to Hwy #19. Turn right onto Hwy #19. Turn left at the lights (Exit #130) and follow Strathcona Parkway up the mountain for 18 km's. Mount Washington Alpine Resort is located at the end of Strathcona Parkway.

Airports

The Comox Airport (YQQ) and Campbell River Airport (YBL) on Vancouver Island are the closest airports to Mount Washington. (approx. 45 min. drive from the airport). International connections can be made through the Vancouver Airport (YVR). Regional carrier Pacific Coastal Airlines offer connections to Comox and Campbell River, with Central Mountain Air to Campbell River only. WestJet offers daily, direct flights from Calgary and Edmonton Airports to Comox. Harbour Air offers a float plane service from Vancouver to Comox harbour.

Other transport

Mount Washington Alpine Resort has a Ski & Ride Shuttle Bus available December-April to everyone travelling to and from the Comox Valley to Mount Washington on a daily basis during the winter ski season. Pickup and drop off locations are located throughout the Comox Valley, and no advance reservations are required.

Policies & disclaimers

Properties listed on the Mount Washington Alpine Resort website https://mountwashington.ca are managed independently by each owners. Please contact the owners for information and booking details. Although every effort has been made to obtain and present accurate information, Mount Washington Alpine Resort cannot be held liable for any incorrect information supplied on this website. 

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Unit
Optimize for

Extras

Here's a list of some of the great things you can purchase while making a booking at this property.

Cleaning Service

Included

$0.00 ( Per booking )

Reviews

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Chateau Cona

Cancel
Agent vcard
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
September 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
February 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 22 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 05 September 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 12 September 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 19 September 2019 Friday, 20 September 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 21 September 2019 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 26 September 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 28 September 2019 Wednesday, 02 October 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 03 October 2019 Friday, 04 October 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 05 October 2019 Wednesday, 09 October 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 10 October 2019 Friday, 11 October 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 12 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 26 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 02 November 2019 Wednesday, 06 November 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 07 November 2019 Friday, 08 November 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 09 November 2019 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 16 November 2019 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 21 November 2019 Friday, 22 November 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 23 November 2019 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 05 December 2019 Friday, 06 December 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 21 December 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 $918.00  Per night 2 365
Rates 5 Bedrooms 1 20 Saturday, 28 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 $642.60  Per night 2 365
Mountain House star at approximate 0.05 km
Prices from $405.00  Per night
Alpine Chalet star at approximate 0.05 km
Prices from $463.50  Per night
Big Blue Chalet star at approximate 0.07 km
Prices from $412.00  Per night
Blueberry Hill Unit 217 star at approximate 0.08 km
Prices from $172.80  Per night
Blueberry Hill 218 star at approximate 0.09 km
Prices from $214.92  Per night
Mt Washington Guest House star at approximate 0.10 km
Prices from $500.00  Per night
Blue Haven star at approximate 0.10 km
Prices from $642.60  Per night
Slopeside Chalet starstarstarstarstar at approximate 0.10 km
Prices from $540.00  Per night
WinterGreen Lodge star at approximate 0.11 km
Prices from $875.50  Per night
504 Paradise Ridge star at approximate 0.12 km
Prices from $162.00  Per night
203 Mountainside Lodge star at approximate 0.12 km
Prices from $108.00  Per night
Chalet 54 star at approximate 0.13 km
Prices from $453.60  Per night
401 Paradise Ridge star at approximate 0.14 km
Prices from $189.00  Per night
Chalet 57= TheRoost.ca starstarstarstarstar at approximate 0.14 km
Prices from $82.40  Per night
406 - Paradise Ridge star at approximate 0.15 km
Prices from $178.20  Per night
Parkview #6 star at approximate 0.15 km
Prices from $275.00  Per night
204 Creekside star at approximate 0.16 km
POA
11 Parkview Place star at approximate 0.16 km
Prices from $200.00  Per night
#103 Creekside House star at approximate 0.16 km
Prices from $105.00  Per night
Ptarmigan Ridge 106 star at approximate 0.17 km
Prices from $150.12  Per night
The Kookaburra Lodge starstarstarstarstar at approximate 0.19 km
Prices from $232.20  Per night
Chalet 49 star at approximate 0.20 km
Prices from $350.00  Per night
304 Paradise Ridge star at approximate 0.21 km
Prices from $172.80  Per night
SnowWood star at approximate 0.21 km
Prices from $270.00  Per night
Red Roof Chalet star at approximate 0.21 km
Prices from $270.00  Per night
Chalet #72 star at approximate 0.24 km
Prices from $257.50  Per night
Golden Hinde star at approximate 0.24 km
Prices from $489.25  Per night
Strathcona Vacation Rental star at approximate 0.24 km
Prices from $300.00  Per night
Chalet Adams star at approximate 0.25 km
Prices from $462.47  Per day
Timberline Chalet star at approximate 0.25 km
Prices from $618.00  Per night
Mountain Spirit Chalet starstarstarstarstar at approximate 0.25 km
Prices from $400.00  Per night
Unit 93-4 736 Albert Edward Place starstarstarstarstar at approximate 0.48 km
Prices from $145.80  Per night
Alpine Family Fun House star at approximate 0.51 km
$350.00
Chalet 9 star at approximate 0.60 km
Prices from $300.00  Per night
Pelayahu Escape star at approximate 0.63 km
Prices from $450.00  Per day
402 Deer Lodge star at approximate 0.63 km
Prices from $162.40  Per day
Arrowsmith Chalet star at approximate 0.66 km
Prices from $534.60  Per night
401 Bear Lodge star at approximate 0.70 km
Prices from $193.32  Per night
310 Bear Lodge star at approximate 0.71 km
Prices from $180.00  Per night
412 Bear Pause star at approximate 0.72 km
Prices from $297.00  Per night
406 Bear Lodge star at approximate 0.73 km
Prices from $180.00  Per night
Marmot Den - 413 Bear Lodge star at approximate 0.73 km
Prices from $151.20  Per night
Bear Lodge 309 star at approximate 0.73 km
Prices from $150.00  Per night
206 Bear Lodge star at approximate 0.75 km
Prices from $162.00  Per night
590 Arrowsmith star at approximate 0.80 km
Prices from $432.00  Per night
Ptarmigan Nest star at approximate 15.87 km
Prices from $100.00  Per night
 
Mount Washington Properties Feed